Conversation

Conversation leads to clarity, goal orientation and ultimately, a focus on solutions. Through the flexible handling of the human states of being - conscious, preconscious, unconscious – this tool challenges us to get to know the yet unlived areas of the mind and soul and to experience and develop their power.

Imagination-3

Imagination

The imagination, the imaginative power, was defined by Kant as a human capacity to imagine an object that no longer exists, or to imagine something that has never existed before. It is about reproductive imagination on the one hand, which is related to memory and perception, and productive imagination, a spontaneous form of imagination as an aspect of creativity that we associate with freedom and design. Imagination is also a way to come into contact with images that capture us and give us a sense of meaning, to meditate on them, to shape them, to make them effective for everyday life.

Seen in this light, imagination can also be understood as the connection between inside and outside (Verena Kast).

The imagination depicts the world as we experience it emotionally - and that is why imaginations are diagnostically valuable. They are a statement of how a person experiences the world at the moment.

Imagination is about the inner encounter and experience of images and symbols. They are an expression of our inner powers, the threatening as well as the exhilarating, the denying as well as the meaningful. These images and symbols show the causes that prevent a person from developing his or her potential, but they also show the values and potentials that are important in life.

The aim of imaginations is to experience hidden potentials through these images and symbols and to translate them into concrete life or to solve life-blocks such as traumas, illness and stressful situations.

The existential-analytically interpreted Enneagram

The Enneagram describes nine different personality types and their relationships. It shows the different way of thinking, feeling, sensing and acting of the individual types. Insights from the Enneagram increase self-awareness and help individuals relate to others in a more differentiated, clear and free way.

enneagram

Voice Dialogue

Voice Dialogue is a powerful method of systemic psychology. It was developed by two American psychologists - Drs. Hal and Sidra Stone - and has continuously been refined over the years.

Voice Dialogue connects a client with different personality parts (selves) by taking different places in the room. After each dialogue with a subpersonality, the client returns to his starting point, the “Conscious Mind". Only a conscious ego enables the necessary distance to the subpersonalities. This way the client takes the lead themselves instead of being dragged back and forth by opposing parts.

This in turn broadens the spectrum of self-determined options for action. Hal and Sidra call this process the “aware ego process“.

Gespräch

Es dient der Klärung, der Zielorientierung und fokussiert sich schließlich auf Lösungen. Durch den flexiblen Umgang mit den menschlichen Seinsebenen – Bewusstes, Vorbewusstes, Unbewusstes – fordert es dazu heraus, die bislang ungelebten Gebiete des Geistes und der Seele kennenzulernen und sie in ihrer Kraft zu erfahren und zu entfalten.

Imagination-3

Imagination

Die Imagination, die Vorstellungskraft, wurde von Kant definiert als ein Vermögen des Menschen, sich einen Gegenstand vorzustellen, der nicht mehr vorhanden ist, oder aber auch etwas sich vorzustellen, was noch nie vorhanden war. Es geht um die reproduktive Fantasie einerseits, die in Zusammenhang mit Gedächtnis und Wahrnehmung steht, und um die produktive Fantasie, eine spontane Form der Vorstellung als Aspekt des Schöpferischen, die wir mit Freiheit und Gestaltung verbinden. Die Vorstellungskraft ist auch eine Möglichkeit, mit Bildern, die uns ergreifen und uns Sinnerfahrung vermitteln in Kontakt zu kommen, sie zu meditieren, sie zu gestalten, sie wirksam werden zu lassen für den Alltag.

So gesehen kann man Imagination auch verstehen als Verbindung von Innen und Aussen (Verena Kast).

In der Imagination wird die Welt abgebildet, wie wir sie emotional erleben – und deshalb sind Imaginationen diagnostisch wertvoll. Imaginationen sind eine Aussage wie der Mensch im Moment die Welt erlebt.

Es geht dabei um die innere Begegnung und Erfahrung von Bildern und Symbolen. Sie sind Ausdruck unserer inneren Kräfte, der bedrohlichen ebenso wie der beglückenden, der sinnverweigernden ebenso wie der sinnvollen. Sie zeigen die Ursachen, die einen Menschen an der Entfaltung seiner Möglichkeiten hindern, sie zeigen aber auch die Werte und Potentiale, auf die es im Leben ankommt.

Das Ziel von Imaginationen ist es über diese Bilder und Symbole verborgene Potenziale zu erleben und sie in konkretes Leben zu übersetzen oder auch Lebensblockaden, wie Traumata, Krankheit und belastende Situationen zu lösen.

Das existenzanalytisch interpretierte Enneagramm

Das Enneagramm beschreibt neun verschiedene Persönlichkeitstypen und ihre
Beziehungen. Es zeigt die unterschiedliche Art zu denken, empfinden, fühlen und handeln der einzelnen Typen auf. Das Enneagramm stellt eine Hilfe dar mit sich selbst und anderen differenzierter, nüchterner, klarer und freier umzugehen.

enneagram

Voice Dialogue

Voice Dialogue ist eine Methode der systemischen Psychologie. Sie wurde als kraftvolle Methode von dem amerikanischen Psychologen-Ehepaar Drs. Hal und Sidra Stone erarbeitet und seither kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Dabei tritt der Klient mit verschiedenen Persönlichkeitsanteilen (Selbste) in Verbindung indem er dafür auch verschiedene Plätze im Raum einnimmt. Nach jedem Dialog mit einer Teilpersönlichkeit kehrt der Klient zu seinem Ausgangsplatz dem „Bewussten Ich“ zurück. Nur ein bewusstes Ich ermöglicht die nötige Distanz zu den Teilpersönlichkeiten. Dadurch übernimmt der Klient selbst die Führung anstatt sich von gegensätzlichen Anteilen hin und her zerren zu lassen. Dies erweitert wiederum das Spektrum der selbstbestimmten Handlungsoptionen.

Diesen Prozess nennen Hal und Sidra die aktive Entwicklung eines Bewussten Ichs („aware ego process“).